Update


For those who are interested, I updated my About Me section called “Hey I’m Julie – The Past 31 Years Squeezed In To a Nutshell”…….just the part called “Hot Coals – Part 2″.  I added some stuff that I just now remembered. Light Bulb It’s all coming back to me now. Like a bad dream. LOL  So if you would care to check it out, it’s not much but it’s significant to my story. Thanks!

About teeks55

I'm a sleep deprived antique dealer with fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis, diabetes & more. Love hubby, cats, books & humor! Avid tea drinker. Poker player. Pain fighter.
This entry was posted in Life Journey and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update

Leave a Reply

