About teeks55

I'm a sleep deprived antique dealer with fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis, diabetes & more. Love hubby, cats, books & humor! Avid tea drinker. Poker player. Pain fighter.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. tlohuis says:

    I wish I could be like that, but with the fibro and all the other monsters that have invaded, my once healthy, body I’m not able to do crap during one of these really bad flares. This flare is lasting way too long and I don’t think I can take too much more. I just want to be able to get up out of my bed and do what I was doing a month ago. I only get a few “better” days followed by several not so good days because whatever i do, it hurts me. You keep it going, girl. HUGS 🙂

  2. dawnhosking says:

    Well said 🙂

Leave a Reply

