Hey! It’s My Birthday!! **58** YOW!!!


Hey! It's My Birthday!! **58** YOW!!!

About teeks55

I'm a sleep deprived antique dealer with fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis, diabetes & more. Love hubby, cats, books & humor! Avid tea drinker. Poker player. Pain fighter.
Image | This entry was posted in Birthday. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hey! It’s My Birthday!! **58** YOW!!!

  1. tlohuis says:

    Well, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, GIRL! Make it a good one, at least the best you can in your condition.

    • teeks55 says:

      Thank you Tammy! I can’t believe I made it, this is a milestone for me. I will post about why it’s a special one for me, maybe later. I need to try to get some sleep now. Will just relax later today, we’ve had a busy week and it was nice to have hubby home with me. Trying to recover from the flare….yippee, happy birthday to me!! LOL Take care and thanks again. xoxo

      • tlohuis says:

        OK, let me try this for the third time, I don’t know what the hell is going on. As I was trying to say, “what is sleep?” I really don’t think I’ll make it to 58, but that’s ok. Congratulations and I wish you many more.
        HUGS
        Tammy

Leave a Reply

