Ummm…. Hi.


About teeks55

I'm a sleep deprived antique dealer with fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis, diabetes & more. Love hubby, cats, books & humor! Avid tea drinker. Poker player. Pain fighter.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ummm…. Hi.

  1. tlohuis says:

    Hi Julie,
    I hope you are having a better day. 🙂
    Peace and Hugs,
    Tammy

  2. teeks55 says:

    Thanks Tammy for checking on me….my body pain is about the same, my feet are calming down, but wow the fatigue is so strong I am having a hard time functioning right now. So beyond tired. Got a few hours of sleep last night, was sleeping so good early this morning and my neighbor decided to mow her (dead, brown) grass and woke me up. I was so mad. As you know, sleep is a precious commodity and I was finally in some deep sleep. Interrupted again! OMG I could just scream sometimes. That is one thing I love about winter….NO LAWN MOWERS. I don’t understand what the heck she was bothering mowing for, everyone’s lawn around here has been brown and crunchy for weeks. Not growing. It doesn’t matter. It just seems like Fate hates my guts sometimes LOL. So I am going to lay down on the couch for the second time today and try to get a few zzzzz’s. Before hubby gets home and I have to put on my Chef hat and cook dinner. Holy crap, I don’t know if I can do it. Seriously. ugg

    Hope you are doing better. xoxo ~ J.

  3. dawnhosking says:

    That says it all – I have those times often 😉 My memory used to be so good!

Leave a Reply

