I’m Getting Spoiled…


I’ll be darned!! Another two nominations!! You guys are too good to me. I would like to thank Joynpain2 for these nominations: for The Versatile Blogger Award AND  I Am Part of the WordPress Family Award.

If you have not yet visited my friend’s blog yet, you are really missing out. It’s called JoynPain2. Please stop by when you get a chance and check her out HERE.

versatileblg    wpf

About teeks55

I'm a sleep deprived antique dealer with fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis, diabetes & more. Love hubby, cats, books & humor! Avid tea drinker. Poker player. Pain fighter.
This entry was posted in Award, Best Self, Health, Individualism, Inner Strength, joyful living, Life Journey, Life Path, Online Relationships, Reading, Relationships, Sharing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Getting Spoiled…

  1. dawnhosking says:

    Congratulations – well deserved, hope you are well 🙂

Leave a Reply

