Saturday Night Concert For Broke People. :)


Here we have about an hour and 20 minutes of the best in blues/rock with The Allman Brothers at the Beacon Theater 2003. If you have some time to listen, please do. I’m enjoying it while playing some online poker on a chilly November night. This band has been a favorite of mine for about 43 years…… 🙂 They can always chase away the pain…..they lift me higher….. ❤

About teeks55

I'm a sleep deprived antique dealer with fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis, diabetes & more. Love hubby, cats, books & humor! Avid tea drinker. Poker player. Pain fighter.
Video | This entry was posted in Life Journey and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Saturday Night Concert For Broke People. :)

  1. teeks55 says:

    I’m a little over halfway through this concert, and I am telling you……this is damn good music. I am loving it. I hope someone out there will have a listen. If you happen to be an old hippie like me, you are sure to enjoy this!!! Love the Music!!! Music is a Healer…..

  2. dawnhosking says:

    Sounds good — thanks for sharing 😉

  3. I’ve been in an Allman Brothers mood for a few weeks now, thanks for sharing!

    • teeks55 says:

      you are welcome! I loved this concert! When I first decided to listen, I thought it was just one song…..I was delighted to realize it was an entire concert. Loved it!! Glad you did too! 😀

Leave a Reply

