To My Friends…..


To My Friends.....

Hope you all have had a beautiful day……xoxo

About teeks55

I'm a sleep deprived antique dealer with fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis, diabetes & more. Love hubby, cats, books & humor! Avid tea drinker. Poker player. Pain fighter.
Image | This entry was posted in Life Journey and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to To My Friends…..

  1. suzjones says:

    Hello dear,
    I am awarding you the Sisterhood of the World blogging award should you choose to accept it. I won’t be offended if you don’t 🙂
    http://suzjones.wordpress.com/2013/12/29/end-of-year-awards-part-2/

    • teeks55 says:

      Thank you so much Suz…..I am honored. I will gratefully accept, and do the required stuff ASAP! Hope you have a very happy new year. Thanks for reading my blog! I have been on a bit of a blog hiatus for awhile now, but thanks to your loyalty and encouragement, I will try to get back into the groove. Sometimes writing can be so therapeutic. Sometimes it can be painful. I want to get back into it though, regardless. I think it helps center me. HUGS and thanks again. xoxo

      • suzjones says:

        I noticed you had been taking a break. It is certainly the time of year to do that. 🙂
        I understand what you mean about the pain caused by writing. When I write about my brothers, I cannot do so without tears in my eyes.
        Get to things in your own time 🙂

Leave a Reply

