A Little Blog Hiatus…


Hi there, readers & friends….just a short note to let you know that I have not dropped off the face of the earth, or stopped breathing.  I am still around, just took a little hiatus.  I want to come back soon and continue to bore you to death with my ramblings.  I just needed a break for a bit.  I feel the urge to write again, so look out!

Thanks to all who have kept in touch with messages, comments and also the award nominations!!  I am grateful and will try to get caught up ASAP.  Your loyalty and encouragement means the world to me.

Hope you all have a wonderful & happy new year! 

Image

About teeks55

I'm a sleep deprived antique dealer with fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis, diabetes & more. Love hubby, cats, books & humor! Avid tea drinker. Poker player. Pain fighter.
This entry was posted in Life Journey and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Little Blog Hiatus…

  1. Glad you’re back. I’ve been rather low-key and hanging loose since mid-December. Monday or Tuesday, I’m going to hit it again. Whatever it is.

  2. Megan S says:

    Looking forward to having you back. 🙂 I also took a hiatus over Christmas and have just got back into it as well. May be posting a bit slower this year as I try to achieve my goals.

  3. Trisha says:

    I took a little break from blogging too. It sounds like yours recharged you a little bit if you’ve feeling the urge to write. Welcome back and Happy New year!

Leave a Reply

